Customer Reviews (138)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement conservatory windows, doors and roof

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new room and would highly recommend Zen. Very professional throughout. Communication was excellent. Thank you team.

Location: BS30
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New windows and front soor

Verified Review

From the initial consultation through to the completion of the door and windows everybody from Zen was friendly, professional, polite and tidy. Highly recommended!

Location: BS11
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Replace patio doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with product and service

Location: BS4
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Replacement door and window.

Verified Review

All good.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replaced windows doors and a new conservatory.

Verified Review

An excellent team . Small enough to care and big enough to do an excellent job . Great advice resulted in a finished job we are very happy with . Would not hesitate to recommend them . Professional from start to finish.

Location: BS8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing and upgrading windows, replacing a lean-to roof

Verified Review

I have used Zen Windows three times now. Each time they have been easy to work with, professional, punctual. Their products have been good quality, the work done well. The work is to a house we rent out and Zen liaise with our tenant to organise site visits and days for works to be carried out - and that all happens smoothly. They turn up when they say they are going to and keep me informed of progress along the way. I'd definitely use them again.

Location: BS5
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New back door on garage

Verified Review

Super job. Fantastic quality new door, sill, frame etc. Removed all of the old door and waste. Very professional and very tidy both the job itself and communication about fitting date.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Kitchen door.

Verified Review

All carried out with precision and courtesy. Thank you guys!

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement patio doors

Verified Review

Excellent work and very professional. Even had a courtesy call to ask if we were pleased with the work.

Location: BS9
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing a cracked window

Verified Review

The company were very professional and managed to fix it it very quickly. Would definitely recommend

Location: BS16
Reviewed in: September 2021