Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To fix my Apple Mac emails

Verified Review

Kevin Moran came on time and worked very hard to fix my email problem. It was a difficult job and he was very professional and fixed it.

Location: RG29
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Laptop screen repair

Verified Review

What a nice guy, and so good. Dropped my laptop in on Friday (late), diagnosed on Saturday, repair completed today. Works just great! Highly recommended will use again.

Location: GU17
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Restored laptop after it was hacked

Very professional service. Highly recommended!

Location: RG41
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Tower PC would not start up.

Verified Review

PC would not start up. Kevin repaired it promptly and at a reasonable cost. Great service, thanks!

Location: RG29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Upgrading old PC to Windows 10.

Second time I have used Kevin, initially to rescue my new computer which had crashed and wouldn't even open, and most recently to upgrade an old computer to Windows 10. No hesitation in recommending Kevin and would use him again, without hesitation.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Install computer after moving house

Verified Review

Just moved house and needed someone to reinstall my PC and printer and hook it up to broadband etc. Great job and very reasonable. Highly recommended.

Location: GU27
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Supply and setup of new PC and printer.

Verified Review

Very professional and surprisingly quick. Patiently answered all questions during installation and setup and made sure we were happy before he left. Highly recommended.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Tower PC would not start up.

Verified Review

PC would not start up. Kevin repaired it promptly and at a reasonable cost. Great service, thanks!

Location: RG29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

HelpSaveMyComputer has been a member of Checkatrade for 2 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Fleet specialising in IT and Consultancy services.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Fixed problem with Skype on Windows 7

We had spent days trying to figure out why skype wasn't working. Kevin resolved it in one short visit. Well worth it!

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: January 2021