Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

TV aerial moved to improve reception

Verified Review

Left a message on here for a call back last night. He called this morning and as I am working from home popped round really quickly to see what the problem was. Fixed and sorted at a really reasonable price!

Woking, September 2020
10

New aerial wiring, testing and wifi set up

Verified Review

Superb no fuss work - extremely polite, knowledgable and quick. We would definitely use again.

Weybridge, September 2020
10

Fixed TV amplifier

Verified Review

Would recommend David. He identified and fixed the problem quickly and at a significantly lower price than another quote.

West Byfleet, September 2020
10

CCTV

Verified Review

Dave did a fantastic job installing CCTV at my house. Being independent he was able to advise us in advance about all the products on the market so my wife and I felt we really got the system we wanted. The installation itself went very smoothly. I have already recommended UK Aerials to a number of friends.

Farnham, September 2020
10

Move Sky dish from one chimney to another

Verified Review

I rang UK Arials and spoke with David Hodgetts and explained the issue I had about bad receiption on my SkyQ box and the fact that Sky had said they wouldnt be able to move the dish due to Health and Safety Sky guidelines. David gave me precise pricing and came and visited my property without a call out. After looking he agreed to return the next day due to bad weather and move the dish. The Sky boxed worked until I noticed two channels not working so I contacted David who quickly (next day) came out and repaired under the intial paymen t agreeement. Sky now works fine, I would recommend David

Clandon, June 2020
10

Checking Satellite connection and extending coaxial cable to other side of room

Verified Review

David was a polite and very efficient explaining anything he did. I would /will highly recommend UK Aerials

Chessington, September 2020
10

CCTV system fitted

Verified Review

Excellent work. Tidy and knowledgable contractor. Great value for money and a timely service. Thanks UK Aerials

Woking, September 2020
10

Installed new satellite dish in a location Sky refused for safety reasons to do

Verified Review

Great service and response to enquiry

Woking, September 2020
10

Identify and rectify problem with TV aerial

Verified Review

I rang the mobile number for this company having Googled local aerial repair companies, and the call was answered immediately. After I explained the problem, David said he could call round straightaway and he was here within 15 minutes. He identified the problem very quickly, it was soon rectified and I was charged the standard £45 call out fee. Very happy with the speed of the response to my initial call and the service provided.

Woking, July 2020
10

No work carried out only telephone conversation and site visit

Verified Review

Despite the difficulty of the situation at this time David , tick all the boxes and visited my house to survey outside and was very helpful and professional, and plan to do a full survey once the lock down is lifted. Thanks David.

Woking, April 2020