Customer Reviews (45)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Windows and gutters

Verified Review

Can’t recommend highly enough - extremely reliable and a very thorough job!

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Fantastic company!! We live in a 3rd floor flat and struggled to find a decent reliable company, these guys came straight out when they said they would and cleaned all of our windows to a very high standard, would 100% use again and recommend A1 Window Cleaning to my friends, top guys and a top job!!

Location: RG12
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Window Cleaning and Cleaning services

Verified Review

Reliable, polite and always goes the extra mile! Cannot recommend enough. A1 service for sure! Thanks A1 team for all your help as always.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cleaned windows and seals

Verified Review

Prompt visit to quote. Offered advice on the type of clean best suited and how frequent. Very competitive price and quick to fit the works in. Really pleased with the clean. Friendly, polite and professional guys.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: August 2021
1

Didn't turn up - didn't call

Verified Review

Said he would drop a note through letterbox the next week giving a date he could clean my windows.,2 weeks later I called and was told he would call me back. No-one called back. I called again and left a message. One week later and no response. A very unreliable company.

Location: RG5
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cleaned house windows

Verified Review

This lovely team has cleaned our windows for years and we remain very satisfied! They are polite, competent and efficient and ensure whoever joins them, works to the same high standards.

Location: RG4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Washing all windows on our terraced house

Verified Review

Windows are nice and shiny!

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

All outside windows cleaned

Verified Review

Can't fault their work, very pleased with the service. A very good company to deal with, and most accommodating.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Window cleaning

Verified Review

Excellent standard of work, I am delighted that this company was recommended to me by a friend

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Windows, gutters and soffit clean

Verified Review

Very good job. Came and cleaned out the gutters, windows and soffit boards. Look like new. Even straitened up a loose roof tile. Fully recommend them.

Location: Reading
Reviewed in: July 2020