Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Heating and hot water boiler was not working

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this very pleasant man. Once he assessed my boiler he clearly explained what work was required to fix it and what the price would be. Amer was polite and courteous and one of the nicest workmen I have met. My boiler is working again and I was very happy with the work and the price. Thank you Amer Helen Condon

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.25

Landlord certificate

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service. I have already booked him to service my boiler.

Location: E3
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Service boiler

Verified Review

We have quite an old boiler but this is no problem for Amer. He's very professional and works to a high standard.

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of combi boiler

Verified Review

I found Amer to be exceptionally good, very thorough and professional, a pleasure to deal with too.

Location: E7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler Diagnosis and Service

Verified Review

I'm pleased with provided service. We called Amer twice. First time to diagnose issue with our boiler not heating radiators. He was able to quickly find the issue and explained me what part needs to be changed. Our boiler is quite rare on UK market so good expertise was required. Happy with the results we asked for yearly service and were not disappointed as well. Way better when comparing with yearly servicing contract we had with major provider before.

Location: E6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New boiler installation

Verified Review

Amer did a fantastic job with installing a new boiler in my flat. He also upgraded the all system as it was quite old, so needed new additional parts. He is very knowledgeable, corrected a few problems caused by the old wiring, and he left everything very clean after doing the work. The new boiler did not quite fit my existing cupboard, so he found a way to make it a little bit bigger, so it could fit in without any problems. Also the price was very competitive. I would definitely recommend him to family and friends and he will be the one I will call for the yearly boiler maintenance.

Location: E11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To fix hot water fluctuations

Verified Review

Amer was great from the start, he was very confident of the issue with our hot water which was found hot and cold due to blockages in the pipes. He provided a flush of the system, fitted a magnetic filter to prevent future blockages and serviced the boiler also. Overall very impressed with his work, knowledge and professionalism and will definitely be asking him back for future work and servicing.

Location: IG6
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.5

Fixed a broken boiler

Verified Review

Excellent work done by Amer. He fixed a critical issue with the boiler and now it is working well and we feel safe. Excellent customer service and workmanship. Highly recommended.

Location: IG10
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of new combi boiler

Verified Review

We invited Amer to have a look at our boiler that stopped working. He investigated the issue and gave us two options, to fix the problem or replace the boiler. As the boiler was over 15 years old we decided to replace it. Amer was very honest and upfront of the options and costs associated at every stage and answered every question we had. Amer is great at communicating and provided an excellent service. His quotes were 100% accurate and very competitive against others. He is very fast and we are absolutely delighted with his work and the final result. I would highly recommend Amer.

Location: E15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Gas safety certificate.

Excellent service. Extremely professional, on time was able to move appointments to suit our tenant.

Location: E6
Reviewed in: December 2021