Customer Reviews (121)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Problems with rats.

Verified Review

We live near 2 fields in feltham and been having problems with rats. Andy and his team sorted it out and given advice etc. I would highly recommend them to anyone with rat and pests problems. Excellent service will be using them again for any pest problems.

Location: TW13
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Rat problem in garden

Verified Review

Andy arrived 10 minutes after I made a call to him. A very nice gentleman, very efficient, thorough and professional. Made a follow up appointment for one weeks time. I have full confidence that he will resolve our problem, excellent value for money.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of rats.

Verified Review

Harry was excellent from start to finish, the service provided was well explained throughout, swiftly executed and surprisingly affordable. Would thoroughly recommend Destrodent to others. The problem was cleared up within 10 days.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Pest control call out

Verified Review

5* service from Harry very thorough with all checks and sends back reports of what needs to be does or fixed. Great customer service very polite when called they come out almost immediately. I would highly recommend.

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Removing a wasp nest

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work Andy did to remove a wasp nest. He was very pleasant, arrived on time and got rid of all the wasps first time round.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removal of squirrels in the attic and fly/ spider infestation

Verified Review

Highly impressed with the job and service received from Andy and his team. Visits were arranged promptly and the service was outstanding. We would definitely recommend this company and wouldn’t hesitate to use them again.

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Squirrels in Loft

Verified Review

Having used this company twice before I had no hesitation in calling them in to clear the squirrels in my loft. Harry was amazing ensuring all the entry points were secured and traps set. Just excellent service

Location: TW19
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clear rubbish and carry out pest control

Verified Review

Destrodent Pest Control came highly recommended on the NextDoor App. They cleared a significant amount of rubbish from a rental of ours and then carried our pest control services. The guys were very professional and friendly and left everything clean and tidy

Location: TW12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Mouse/mice in my property

Verified Review

Andy turned up at the time he said. He was courteous and very efficient in dealing with the problem. I would recommend Andy to friends and neighbours.

Location: TW1
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Rat control

Verified Review

Andy is extremely personable and helpful and would have no reservations in recommending him.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: September 2021