Customer Reviews (1390)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Supply and install new LCD screen for Lenovo lap top.

Verified Review

Exceptional service! Mark ordered a new screen and fitted it in no time! Very happy with result and the price charged! Would highly recommend him.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Sort out a Windows 10 display issue

Verified Review

As ever a very prompt, cheerful and professional service. Well done and thank you.

Location: GU31
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Tablet upgrade

Verified Review

Excellent work Highly recommend

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Checking for phishing malware on my laptop after I was duped into clicking on a link

Verified Review

Very professional and quick

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing hardware in my computor

Verified Review

I was very pleased, Mark was very thorough and everything was very satisfactory.

Location: GU31
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Setting up replacement Computer, retrieval of live mail emails from original Windows live mail,

Verified Review

I would strongly recommend Southern PC Doctor, very knowledgeable and professional approach with sound friendly advice and guidance given. Really appreciate the assistance in getting me up and running again after a few weeks offline.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: August 2022
9

My job was to setup a new printer, to connect with my iPad and iPhone.

Verified Review

I approached Mark to carry out the work required by initially phoning and leaving a message, Mark swiftly returned my call, ascertained what needed doing, and we arranged an appointment the following week. Mark was both friendly and very professional In his approach. From talking to Mark I had every confidence in his ability. Mark lives locally to me which was also an important consideration, when choosing an engineer to carry out my work.

Location: PO9
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Fixing software problems

Verified Review

The usual high standard of help. The with plenty of helpful explanations.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To investigate a scam, check the security of my computer.

Verified Review

I was pleased that Mark was able to do a home visit so soon after I had contacted him. I explained how I had been scammed. He checked my laptop, found how they had fooled me. He deleted their handiwork and also suggested I change my security supplier to one that was substantially cheaper as he knows of my circumstances.

Location: PO7
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

To repair my computer which was going very slowly

Verified Review

Excellent communicate from Mark. Explained clearly and accurately what was wrong with my computer how he could fix it and quoted a price before the work started. Mark was knowledgeable and happy to answered any questions too. Computer was up and running within a couple of hours. Very pleased with the work carried out and will be happy to use Mark services again. I also thought the price I paid for the service was a fair price.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: August 2022