Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Clearing fallen trees/branches and hedge cutting

Verified Review

The Tree GP team have handled big and small tree and hedge work. I have found their advice to be helpful, honest and practical and their standard of work, including clearing up, very good. Good planning and comms too makes for a good experience.

Location: IP8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Toping and Pruning trees

Verified Review

We have used the Tree GP on many occasions and have always found their work to be of a very high standard, They always tidy up after the work. We highly recommend them.

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Removal of 2 large sycamores. Reduced Holly tree. Overhanging conifers cut back to property line

Verified Review

I cannot praise Chris and the team highly enough. Arrived on time. Professionally completed the task. Cleaned up all debris in our yard and next door. I hope the neighbour appreciates that their trampoline is cleaner now than before the lads started!

Location: IP4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Pruning a Magnolia Bundiflora

Verified Review

The dynamic duo were great in pruning our very ancient magnolia tree. They were very professional and cleared up afterwards. Would highly recommend the two brothers.

Location: IP14
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Topping trees and reducing hedge.

Verified Review

Arrived exactly on time, did a great job and cleared everything up. Very pleased.

Location: IP8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Cut down 2 big trees and stump grinding

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick, clean, courteous. Excellent work at a competitive price

Location: IP5
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Large conifer tree taken down

Verified Review

If I could give them 100 stars out of 100, it wouldn't be enough. Incredibly pleased with their efficiency and price. They've left my garden really clean afterwards too. Highly recommended

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removal of a large conifer and trimming of other shrubs and bushes

Verified Review

I am so pleased with the work done. Everyone was very professional, clean and tidy and nothing was too much trouble.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Hedge and tree trimming

I have used Tree GP for over seven years now. They offer a very professional service from advice and council application to completion of works and tidying up all debris. Always really pleased with their work would recommend them to anyone.

Location: IP1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

The Tree GP Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 5 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Ipswich specialising in Tree Surgery services.

Location: Ipswich
Reviewed in: October 2020